Lifetime and Honorary Members

Lifetime Members

Conferred upon MSBA members who have demonstrated outstanding strong, active and sustained support for MSBA over many years, and whose active involvement has demonstrably benefited the organization, its members and/or the sheep industry in Maryland.

  • Bob & Charlotte Dinsmore
  • David & Nancy Greene
  • Gwen Handler & Larry Fisher
  • Judy Lynch
  • Linda Shane
  • Mary Streaker
  • Kris & Greg Thorne
  • Judy Williamson

Honorary Members

Conferred upon an individual or organization who, through their sheep related work, has been recognized by MSBA as a valued resource for the MSBA community, and who may not necessarily be a member already.

  • Rich Barczewski
  • Lyn Ingram
  • Susan Schoenian